Good location to visit Switzerland

Good location to visit Switzerland

Registrado

nov 2010

Tasa de respuesta

Excelente

Clasificación basada en la velocidad y en el porcentaje de respuestas a solicitudes de intercambio


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a really nice house in a little village name Vuisternens-en-Ogoz.

It's in the country side but it's really near big city like Fribourg (15min) or Bern (30min) by car. We are realy open about a car exchange too. And you can ski in La Berra which is 15min away in winter. Or Charmey, Moleson (30 min away).

In the house you will find 3 bedrooms (1 girl with a 1,40m bed, 1 boy with a 90cm bed and one parent with a king size bed. We have another bed that we use to watch tv and this one can be change to a bed place so we can welcome 5 or 6 persons.

There 2 bathroom (1 with a shower and a toilet and another one with a bath). Plus a separate toilet too.
We have a big living room, a kitchen, and at the last floor under the roof we have a huge place with a tv a bed, 2 desk and a place to play.

we also have a huge garden with chair and table for outside, a trampoline and some bar to make gymnastic.
In the neighborhood, you will find a playground. We are in a huge neighborhood of 50 houses so plenty children to play with. And the forest is just next to the house.

Características

Reseñas de Karin

Como anfitrión ES: (3)

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are 4 in the family (my husband Ruben is 38, my daughter Célia is 13, my son Mathéo is 12 and me Karin 35 years old). We have two cats who love children. They won't bother you as they live a lot outside.

    We do love traveling a lot! We are interesting about any place to visit and really enjoy to discover other country. we are really respectful and will take care of your home as if it was ours!

    We had many great experiences in home exchange and we can't wait to do some more! (Spain 4x, France 1x, USA 2x)

    To know a bit more about us you can also go on www.cakelicious.ch and you will see that we have a company who sell pastry tools :o) We love cooking and pastry. We love to discover new food.

    I think that it's a good start but if you have any question, just ask!

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

Vecindario

We live in a big neighborhood of 50 family houses.
Our house is next to the forest so you can do many nice walk around.

The Gibloux Tour is 1h30 walk and you can have a wonderfull view.

Their is a little shop in the village or you can go in the big mall in 10min by car.

We are in a really good location if you want to visit Switzerland!

15min to Bulle
30min to Charmey
15min to Fribourg
30min to Bern
45min to Lausanne
1h30 to Geneva
2h to Zurich
20min to Vevey

Their is the chocolate museum in 15-20min in Broc
Ski station in 15min (la Berra) or 25-30min in the Moléson
The lake of Gruyère in 5-7min drive
and so many other activities that you can do!

Restaurantes llenos de vida
2 min drive, there is one in the village
Bares fantásticos
5min drive, there is one next village
Cafetería hogareña
in the village
Terapia de compras
15min for the mall
Paseos por el parque
sur place
Un poquito de ejercicio
sur place

También te puede gustar