Nice appartment with garden, next to the lake leman, in residential area, french part of Switzerland

Nice appartment with garden, next to the lake leman, in residential area, french part of Switzerland

Katia

 

Registrado

ene 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Nice appartement, 110m2, big living-room with acces to a private garden, 3 bedrooms, a kitchen (fully equiped), a bathroom with seperate toilets.
All south-oriented, sunny, calm, in a residential area, in a one-way residential street.


Our apartment is situated in Pully, in a residential suburb of the city of Lausanne and its olympic museum that you can reach in 5 minutes by bus or train. We are 10 minutes walking from the lake and port of Pully, where you can swimm (there is a big swimmingpool), or even take a boat to cross the lake to France (Evian in about 30 minutes).
In 40 minutes you reach the airport and city of Geneva by train or car.

Theatre, museums and shoping area can be easily reached by bus or train, or even walking if you don't have a car.
Mountains are at 30 to 40 minutes, if you want to ski, go trekking or admire nature and impressionate views.
If you have the opportunity, you can also visit the capital (1 hour by train or car), or the famous moutain "Matterhorn".
Our neighborhood is also a child friendly area, near squares, football area and skatepark

We speak french, english, german and spanish.
We have two little daughters (7 & 4 years) and two little dogs.
I'm a psychologist working as a career planner, and my husband is working in finances.
We are both non smokers.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar