A beautiful garden in the country side,near the nice city of Geneva,near the lake and montains

A beautiful garden in the country side,near the nice city of Geneva,near the lake and montains

marianne

 

Registrado

abr 2010


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

It's a flat, with a balcony and a very beautiful garden.We have ADSL and Wifi, tv and dvd. There is a kitchen and a living room, The bedroom for the parents is small, there is also a pretty baby room and a big room with a bed or 2 beds if you want! 1 toilet and 1 bathroom.There is a private parking for the car.You can take our bikes too.
It's very quiet and lovely.

The place where we live is very nice and quiet and really interesting to stay in Summer. We are in the country side, many way for walk, the lake is very close,4 km, there are many beach or nice place for swim. The city of geneva is only at 10 km,geneva is 400'000 people,very touristic with free concerts every wednesday and friday in a so beautiful big park.
In winter, there are a lot of place to go skiing.
Switzerland is a small country, so you are near from many things to visit like caves and castles, montains....
If you want tranquility and activity in the same time...

We are a family with two children, but Sarah is 18 years old and she takes holiday with her friends. Kim is a small boy of 3 years and half. We like to travel a lot. At 3 months Kim visited Turki, he likes it so much, so we continue with Majorque,France,Martinique,Thailand!Our mother tongue is French, I speak a little bit English and my husband speak Italian and Spanish, he can try Potuguese.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar