Vaccation in the exotic northern part of the world!

Vaccation in the exotic northern part of the world!

Anki

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

abril 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

In our house you will have all thats necessary for a vaccation and to live the easy way. The house is 160 squaremeters in three floors. Internet acces in tree of the bedrooms (four computers) Big wide screen tv ant four "normalsized" tv:s, four DVD-players. Small garden where you can barbeque and have your meals during summer. Nice neighbours. We have two cats (persians), if you don´t want to take care of them we will arrange that they live somewhere else when we are gone.

Quiet neighbourhood whith nice neighboors. Parties is arranged sometimes where all the neighbours are welcome. To walk in to the center takes about 15 minutes. Public transportation 50 meters away. Children play outside in this neighbourhood and everyone is welcome to enjoy, so your children will find friends i hope.
Whith this link you can read more about Skellefteå and things to do
http://www.skelleftea.se/default.asp?id=11418

I'm a socialworker and my husband works in the industri. We are 42 and 39 years old. We have three daughters, 20, 18, and 8 years old. I speak english and a little, little, italian.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar