Beautiful house in typical Swedish traditional countryside style

Beautiful house in typical Swedish traditional countryside style

Anders

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

marzo 2011


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our farmhouse is fully modernised and combines the old fashioned charm with the modern requirements. Downstairs we have a large kitchen in traditional style and one bedroom and a living room. Upstairs there are two bedrooms and a living room.
Downstars there is a toilet and a washing room and upstairs there is a toilet in the shower room. The house is situated on an old farm with a barn and other old houses and we also have a large slightly wild growing garden.

Our house is just outside the small village of Morgongåva(morning gift). In the closest neighbourhood we have forests and a farming landscape with a dairy farm. In this area it is perfect for walking and biking due to very little traffic. In Sweden the forests are available to everybody due to the Swedish allemannsrätten(freedom to roam, see Wikipedia).
We live about 40 km west of the city of Uppsala and there are good public transportations.

We are four persons in our family. My son Erik is twelve and is going to school here in Morgongåva. In his sparetime he likes to do boxing. My daughter Hanna is seventeen and is going to school in Uppsala. My wife Anna-Maria is working at Uppsala University. My name is Anders and I own and work on the dairy farm nearby together with my brother.
The whole family is very interested in music and we are choir singers.
We speak Swedish English and a little German and my wife also speaks Finnish.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar