Wonderful apartment in central Malmo, walk the city, easy access to Copenhagen and Stockholm.

Wonderful apartment in central Malmo, walk the city, easy access to Copenhagen and Stockholm.

Tanya

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

marzo 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a comfortable 3 bedroom apartment in central Malmo (124sqm), by the side of Gustav Adolfs Torg, and right on the walking street.

Large living/dining room, adequate kitchen and bathroom, extra toilet. 2 double bedrooms, 1 kids bedroom with a bunk bed, elevator to 8th floor.

Beautiful leafy view over a small park and canal, and a balcony with plants and herb garden facing the canal and main walking street.

We have included computer, wifi/internet, tv, hi-fi etc.


The city of Malmo is easily covered on foot or by bicycle (we have 2 to loan), including old town, beautiful parks, shopping, castle, and the wonderful new modern eco village of Vestra Hamnen and Turning Torso building.

It's a short (8 minute) walk to the central train station - with modern Scandinavian (on time!) trains that will take you anywhere in Sweden or Denmark. Copenhagen is a short 35 minute train ride over the Oresund Bridge, and Stockholm just 4.5 hours by fast train.

A great place to base a spring, summer or autumn holiday where you can really relax and do nothing, or do a lot. It's your choice.

We are a couple of mixed nationality - Andrew is from Australia, but has been living in Scandinavia for 10 years, and Tanya is from Crimea in the south of the Ukraine. We have 2 kids - 6 and 3 y.o.

We're open minded about the world and love to travel and meet interesting people. We are both professionally employed. We speak English, Swedish, Danish, Russian and Ukrainian and have friends from all over the world.

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are family with 2 young kids.

  2. I work as HR professional and Andrew runs his own business.

  3. We love traveling, hiking, diving, good food and good company.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar