Stay in my flat in a historic swedish city. 30 mins from copenhagen in denmark

Stay in my flat in a historic swedish city. 30 mins from copenhagen in denmark

alan

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

mayo 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 1
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

I live in a comfortable 3 roomed flat in a historic swedish city in the southern most part of Sweden. The flat is on the bottom floor. I have all the usual amenities. A bath , 2 toilets and a balcony. It's well kept clean and tastefully furnished. The largest bedroom has a waterbed and the second bedroom has a single bed for guests. The kitchen is roomy with electric cooker, freezer/fridge and micro wave. I'm divorced and I am a non-smoker. Have no pets. The flat is in a rather qiuet neighbourhood and is situated round about 2 km from the the middle of town. There is a really nice park just around the corner if you feel like taking a picnic. There is a square with a supermarket, church, and chemist also in the vicinity. Most things in the city (the Cathedral) can be reached within 10 minutes by bus/car or by bike. I don't own a car because most people living in Lund bike around the town,but, there are a number of car hire firms in the city. I would consider my home to be clean, comfortable although not always tidy it's the perfect place to use as a base to explore the South of Sweden and even Denmark which is only 30 minutes away across the Öresund bridge.

I've lived in this particular neighbourhood ever since I moved to Lund 15 years ago. I like because it's close to the city centre without all the disadvantages of noise and traffic that are associated with lioving in the centre. There are buses running frequently into town and even neighbouring cities. Or, if you're feeling energetic it's 15 minute walk into the town. Alternatively, I have 2 bikes. The park is especially pleasant during the Summer and perfect for just laying around and relaxing. There is a Swimming baths a few hundred metres away and a Nautilus traning gym where I work out. Basically speaking, it's a nice safe neighbourhood where a person can feel at ease.

I'm English. born in County Durham. Got married to a Swedish girl in my youth and moved to Sweden when I was 23. I've been married once but have 4 children with 3 different Mothers. English,Swedish and Brazilian. I have a degree in Social work and various diplomas in Psychology, business studies and other subjects. I've worked with small business projects ever since I moved here. I'm fluent in Swedish and can get by in Norwegian,Danish. At the moment I've decided to spend the bulk of my time writing novels. I 've 3 which should be finished within the next 18 - 24 months. I have a mountain of interests, too many to list here, but history, archeology and technology are some of my favourite pastimes and of course I like meeting new people. Travelling. trying out different things, basically I'm curious about a lot of things. My eldest daughter is 32 and my youngest is 14. We vwould probably be 3 swapping homes.
I've visited most European countries but have not been to Portugal. Tjeck republic. Hungary and Bulgaria. Although, Spain.France and Holland would also be interesting.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar