Modern family home in very nice surroundings. Close to ocean, lake and forest. 15 minutes from city.

Modern family home in very nice surroundings. Close to ocean, lake and forest. 15 minutes from city.

Lars

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

junio 2011


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home has a brand new stylish kitchen and newly renovated bathrooms. Two levels with open plan where the combined kitchen and living room flow onto a big balcony overlooking the lawn. Downstairs you have 3 bedrooms, bathroom and a second living room with TV. The surroundings are very nice in a quite neighbourhood still close to the city centre of Goteborg (16 km) and with good bus connections. Goteborg has a population of 500,000 people.

We also have a second house which is a 3,5 hours drive east of Goteborg. This house is over 100 years old, very charming but still modern with all amenities and an open fire. It is situated far away from big cities so a very nice place to relax. Usually there is snow in winter in this area.

Both houses can comfortably sleep 6-8 people. We have two cars which can be included in the swap.

The neighbourhood is good for walks in the forest, swimming in the lake and bike rides to the ocean which ia about 2 km away. The neighbourhood is quiet and friendly with mainly older people or young people with children. Very good shopping is about 1 km away. Short walk to bus stop for transportation to Goteborg City or ferries going out to islands in the archipelago.

My name is Lars and I run a small software company specializing in software for supply chain optimization. ;My wife's name is Karin and she is a school nurse. Between 2001 and 2009 we lived 9 years in Sydney, Australia so that will always be a favourite spot for us. We have four children named Lisa (15), Vilmer (13), Vidar (11) and Malva (8). As a family we like sport but also art, drama and dance.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar