In the center of a smaller town, close to the sea, nature and good acces to bigger cities.

In the center of a smaller town, close to the sea, nature and good acces to bigger cities.

Xanna

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

febrero 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

The small apartment ( 46 sqm) are situated in the center of Ängelholm. Still in a quit place, placed in a closed yard with green grass and trees. A nice little garden to eat both breakfeast and lunch. The apartment got a hall, a bigger kitchen, a toilett/bathroom with a tub, and a room thats both livingroom/bedroom.


We also got a extra garden were we grow vegetables. There a small house with a simple kitchen and a lawn were you can go grill in the evenings.

There are snakes living in our home. They are locked in and are no danger for anyone. We would prefer if they could stay were they are.


We live in the "youngsterhouse". There are mostly younger people living in our pink house. It´s more often partys going on in our house then in the other around. Most of the neighbors are very friendly and likes to switch some words. In this neighborhood you say "Hello" to the people you meet.
It´s still a quit place where you dont get disturbed by traffic or other noice, except the churchbell sometimes. The church is just across the street.
Outside on the street you got both restaurants, cinema and shopping. Further walking takes you down to a really nice beach (6 kilometer sandbeach). There is also forests to go mushroomsearching in.
About 5 minutes from the apartment there is a railwaystation. It takes 20 minutes to Helsingborg where you can take the boats over to Denmark. It takes 1, 5 hour to go to Copenhagen by train.

I live together with my boyfriend and our dogs. An afghanhound and a Pug. Our biggest intrests are art and animals. We both work like art artists. We like travelling and we walks for hours when we comes to a new place. Walks and eats! I love food and allways looks for some new dishes that i never tasted before.
If your home includes animals it would only make us happy. I now how to milk both goats and cows, but im not good at riding horses.
But any new place is a good place. We are only glad to get some new fresh air!

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar