Come stay in our home, walk to the beach with amazing views of Table Mountain, Robbin Island

Come stay in our home, walk to the beach with amazing views of Table Mountain, Robbin Island

Rulinda

 

Registrado

oct 2010


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is situated on the 7th floor and has 2 bedrooms and sleeps 3 with a modern inter-leading bathroom with shower and bath.Our apartment features a fully equipped open-plan kitchen, lounge, HD/LCD TV, Satellite and balcony. Magnificent views of Robben Island & Table Mountain are available on a whim. Merely open the sliding door and be overwhelmed by a fresh ocean breeze. Your bedroom is equipped with cupboard space and a King sizebed and 1 single in the smaller room. Gym, indoor and outdoor pool, restaurants are 5 minutes away, 20mins the Cape Town CBD & Cape Town International Airport. For the perfect South African feel this is the ideal home!


Our neighborhood is quiet, 2 min walk to world know Blouberg Beachfront. You won't need a car, walk to shopping centers, restuarnats, the pubs. Friendly people, close to pubic transportation, Ideal and safe location. Amazing views of Cape Town City, Table Mountain, Robbin Island, and whale watching, now and then some seals all at the comfort of our home. Anybody welcome, young families or elderly folks!

I am a 24 year old female have a twin sister and two older brothers, we own a family business. I own a guest house. Love meeting new people, have always loved traveling. I am friendly, kind, serious type person. I speak English although my mother tongue is Afrikaans. have been brought up in a strict environment but it all paid off. Me and my tiwn are plainning a holiday in Australia before she gets married. I love the outdoors, cultures, sports and Braais (BBQ's).

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar