Large Victoria House. 10 mins from Beach & Winelands.

Large Victoria House. 10 mins from Beach & Winelands.

Linda-Mary

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

agosto 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Victorian House with large double bedrooms. All rooms have double beds. Beautiful secure garden and entertainment area with Jucuzzi. 10 mins walk to lovely beach. Beach ideal for swimming. Walking distance to shops and 5 Mins drive to Large Shopping Mall. Mountain Views and close to Winelands. Quiet area. Only 40 minutes from central Cape Town and 15 Minutes from Airport. Secure parking for two cars. Beautiful drives and lots of Wine Estates to visit as well as good Restaurants. Great Mountain Hiking Trails and Nature Walks.


Quiet neighbourhood. Walking distance to shops. Large shopping Mall with Movie Houses, Restaurants and Entertainment within 5 min. drive. Beach is just a 10 minute walk away. Beautiful big beach safe for swimming. Lovely Beachfront Cafes and Restaurants.

Close to hiking trails and nature reserve. Sun-set concerts held in summer in nature Reserve. Picnic lunches in Wineyards.

IMPORTANT NOTE:
The Area where we live is a very popular Holiday destination. It is therefore suggested that the best time to visit is when the schools and universities reopen after the summer vacation. Therefore the best Months are February and March... the summer weather is very good at this time and the town is quieter.


I am a very active 58 year old lady. I work from home and have my own workshop. I work when I feel like it. I make furntiure and spend a lot of time renovating old houses that I own. I also love to garden.

My husband is 60 years old, a retired electrical engineer. At present we are in Iran on Contract but return to S.A. June 2008 where we will be officially retired. We love to travel around our country and have lunch out at the Wineyards, explore the Countryside and find interesting places. We love books and have an extensive library at home. We have one son (35 years old) one grandchild (4years) who live in Johannesburg. We both love the Theatre and belong to our local Theatre. I was originally born in Ireland. My husband is South African. We both speak English and Afrikaans and my husband speaks a little French. I understand and speak a little Dutch and German. We love good food, good wine and good friends. Beautiful sunsets and good books.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar