Vacation home in Stellenbosch, South Africa

Vacation home in Stellenbosch, South Africa

Nicolai

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

julio 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 1
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Vacation home with 5 rooms and separate flat (2 rooms). The 2 available bedrooms sleeps 3, each bedroom has a separate bath, fully equipped kitchen open to living room, which is furnished African style (not suitable for kids), small garden (with BBQ area), which is being taken care off, small pool, no aircon, but not necessary in summer. No TV.

Quiet, safe and very nice neighbourhood, surrounded by vineyards and mountains, 10 min. to town by car, you need to have one (not available due to insurrance reasons:here they drive on the left side, steering wheel is on the right), 30 min. to beaches, 45 min to Cape Town, ca. 100 wine estates close by with many good and inexpensive restaurants. Town is one of the (when not the) most beautiful town of South Africa. Great hiking and very friendly people. The Big Five are at least 4 hours away. The Western Cape where Stellenbosch belongs to is wine country and not game country. Take a look at Stellenbosch`s webpage for info.

My wife and me are both 47, German speaking, English fluently. I am a graduted professional and work as an expert witness. My wife works for me. We work from home and - unfortunately - we have no kids. Therefore we like travelling, especially to the United States. This house is our second home which we like to share. So it need not be a simultaneous exchange. We are strictly non-smokers and not very petfriendly unless the pets stay outside.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar