Nature reserve will be your neighbour!

Nature reserve will be your neighbour!

Stefan

 

Registrado

ago 2011


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
3 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is a huge house on a 25000m2 plot, with lots of entertaining areas, shade in summer, swimming-pool etc.
My house is a double storey, and you can actually see false bay from the top floor rooms.
We do have 2 dogs, but if this is a problem, I am sure my parents can look after them, as they live nearby.(10km) The house also have a koi fish pond, but only one hand-full of pellets per day are required in summer. We also have a gardener that comes in sometimes to look after the garden, but he is flexible, if you dont want someone around the house. The house is very private. We recently completed (August 2011) building an extension to the west wing of the house, which will be used as an art gallery for my wife. This part as well as my study-room is not part of the exchange.

The house is located on the edge of the Helderberg Nature reserve/Mountain range, and very close to the renowned Erinvale golf estate.
Our area is very popular with the Europeans, and I have Dutch and American neighbours. The property is located in a cul-de-sac, and you might be lucky to see 2/3 cars per day. There are only 5 houses in my road. It will take you about 15 minutes to drive through town, to get to "The Strand" You can Google that to see the beaches of the Strand! Quick link: http://www.southafrica-travel.net/westcape/cape_somerset.htm

We are a family of 4. We have 2 kids: Girl (11), and a boy (14). My wife is an artist, and I am a Hydrigraphic surveyor. We would give more than we take.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar