Luxurious house in South Africa's capital, easy access to game parks

Luxurious house in South Africa's capital, easy access to game parks

Dr

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

abril 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We are offering our three bedroomed house with all conveniences, two vehicles, and a large swimming pool. House keeper/domestic help on the premises and gardener comes once a week. Extra double sleeper couch in a large study, and use of a caravan which could sleep another 4 or be used for trips out of town.

African-style decor, on line DSTV and ADSL. Safe environment with lovely garden. 8 kms from central Pretoria and within easy reach of fabulous game parks and places of interest, including the Cradle of Humankind (50 kms away).

The house is adobe styled, large and comfortable. Lounge, dining room and three of the bedrooms face the pool and garden.


The neighbourhood is quite and safe, with a guarding service in operation 24 hours a day. It is 1 km off a national road leading to the Kruger Park and other game parks and places of historical interest - apartheid museum, various museums and art galleries, Union buildings, Johannesburg, Cradle of Humankind, Haartebeesport and other dams. The plot is about 1/3 of an acre, with a lovely garden, many trees and visited by 30 varieties of local birds

We are two women, one of whom is South African and the other English. We have lived together for 16 years and we have five children between us, all grown up and living in Durban, SA, the UK and the USA.

One of us is a retired teacher, specialising in remedial education, and producing and marketing software for children with special needs, and the other works as a communications project manager in the transport industry.

We are both English speaking, although we need to speak to our domestic helper in Afrikaans as she speaks one of the Nguni languages as a first language. She does understand some English though.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar