Stay right in nature with game roaming on your doorstep plus have the bustling city life 10mins away

Stay right in nature with game roaming on your doorstep plus have the bustling city life 10mins away

Christina

 

Registrado

ago 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
3 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Luxury spacious home located in beautiful 200 ha wildlife estate with top 24 hour secutiry. It is located just outside Pretoria, the capital of South Africa, and very central, close to Johannesburg International Airport. It gives you the opportunity that have a tranquil holiday in the bushveld of South Africa while having all the attractions of city life (movies, dining, shopping, etc) close-by.
Relax in a spa bath while viewing (through the big windows) the zebras or kudus or blue wildebeest etc gazing in the field.
Relax on the huge patio with an early morning coffee or sundowner cocktail or beer enjoying the bushveld, birdlife and wildlife around you.
Sit under the stars in the evening listening to the jackal calling.
Relax around one of the cozy fireplace in the living area or main bedroom or enjoy a "braai" (barbeque) in the built-in braai on the patio.
The main bedroom has large windows and patio doors overlooking the bushveld while sitting in bed with a coffee or book.
Other bedrooms also has large windows overlooking the bush.
Kitchen is beautiful with granite tops, walk-in pantry and separate wash-up area.
Main bedroom has en-suite bathroom with spa bath and double shower.
Other bedrooms are serviced by two additional bathrooms, the one with a corner bath and a toilet and the other with a shower and a toilet. There is also a separate guest toilet close to the living area.
The estate has numerous game that is roaming free in the bush and between the houses. Game include kudus, rooibuck, blesbuck, zebras, waterbuck, bluewildebeest, bushbuck, duikertjies, vlakvark, jackal, tarentaal, patrys,lots of bird life. There are walking trails where you can enjoy the freshness of nature and the game close-by.
Or if you like horses or horseriding, you can visit the stables and arrange for an outride.
You are also welcome to use our bicycles to ride through the estate and enjoy the atmosphere and the game.
An unforgettable stay in a lovely home is assured!

Numerous golf courses in the area with Pebble Rock golf course only 3 km's away. Or explore other world renowned courses like Sun City golf course, Pecanwood golf course that is from 30 minutes to 2 hours away.


Hi everybody. I am Christina. I have two sons, Francois (15) and Jurie (9).
Francois loves horseriding and spends most of his time after school at the stables on the estate where he tends to his own horse and also rides other peoples' horses to keep them fit while business is keeping the owners too busy to ride as often as they need to. He also loves flying model aircraft at the nearby club or cycling in the estate and surrounding area and participate in triathlons or cycling competitions. A game of golf is also one of his favourites.
Jurie loves to paint, sing, colour in, build things with his mechanica set, play golf and spend time with friends. Oh yes, don't forget puzzles, he loves to build puzzles. And he is crazy about animals, especially wildlife.
I am a chartered accountant and work in the city of Pretoria, only 15 minutes drive from my bushveld home. Now isn't that a blessing! In my spare time I am an artist (paint in oil) and a lover of all types of creative hobbies like beading, scrapbooking, cross stitching and anything that looks exciting. I am also a keen golfer (when time allows) and cycle with my boys. When I manage to get some time on my own, I love to get my feet up on the patio with my nose in a book.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar