do you need some peace and quiet in the countryside????

do you need some peace and quiet in the countryside????




abr 2007

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.


¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas

Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible


No disponible


Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

30km east of Pretoria central will you find our Tuscan style home situated on a 3ha open land. An electric fence secures the entire property. The main bedroom got a king size bed and the 2nd room a queen size. The bathroom got a shower,big bath and toilet. the spacious living room got a home entertainment system consisting of 40" TV ,dvd,video,hi-fi and satelite tv. The fireplace helps in the cold winter nights. Seating is provided by comfy leather couches. Breakfast,lunch and dinner can be prepaired in our big kitchen with oven ,stove,microwave and big fridge and served in our dinning room. The dinning room walkes out to the outside patio with table and chairs.It overlooks the swimmingpool and lapa(outdoor bar). The lapa's bar is full stocked with local liquer. A 5-seater jaquzzi is situated in the lapa. A big wooden deck that overlooks the dam and streams forms part of the outside area. A big trampoline is situated next to the lapa. Gym equipment is available for the fitness fanatic.

Safe ,secluded neighbourhood that consists only of countryside plots. The area is rich with wild live including ZEBRA and BUCK (neighbouring plot). Many bird species. At night you can see all the stars very clearly and a full moon lites up the area as far as the eye can see.

We are a young proffesional english speaking couple,in our 30's, that has been married for 8 yrs. we dont have any children but love to entertain our big friendship circle on weekends. We both have our own bussiness, where i'm in construction and my wife sells office furniture. We bought the property 6yrs ago to escape the busy city life.My mother in law(retired) lives with us in her own cottage on the plot. She will not be part of the home exchange and will remain on the plot. She is very friendly and will be responsable for the cleaning and maintaining of the plot during your stay. She is very caring and will help to make your stay pleasant as possable.



Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar