Big house in a small charming student city, only 1:30h drive from Johannesburg and Sun City- Big 5!!

Big house in a small charming student city, only 1:30h drive from Johannesburg and Sun City- Big 5!!

Lizanie

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

marzo 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Outside children’s jungle gym and big sandbox with big yard to run around.
Parking for cars in driveway also car available for exchange.
Big Lounge and dinning area with wooden floors, big leather coaches, TV, DVD and cable TV.
2 Large bedrooms with queen size beds. Ensuite bathroom with second guest bathroom.
Study with lots of childerns books, puzzles and games. Main bedroom has walk in cupboard.
VERY big kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, stove, dishwasher, tumble dryer and washing-maschine and every thing ells you'll need including a table and chairs!
Outside patio with small barbeque facilities (for real South African braai-ing.)

Friendly, quiet neighborhood.
House surrounded with outher yards with houses on.
House 1,5 km from main town and 2 BIG shopping centers.
Bult in Town has many lovely coffy- shops and realy good restaurants.
University of North West in town with lots of energy and young people.

My husband (Hendrik de Villiers )is a athlete (triathlon) and we travel to europe every year in the South African winter for him to train.
I am a kindergarden teatcher but currently not working as I am expecting our first child in September 2008.
We would like to exchange houses sometime from end of May 2009 too end of August if possible, but shorter periods would also do fine.
2009 we would like to exchange with people living in France, as Hendrik would be racing for a French triathlon club there.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar