SUNNY AND WARM SOUTH AFRICA

SUNNY AND WARM SOUTH AFRICA

Gerhard

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

agosto 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 7
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a 3 Bedroom 2 full bathrooms house,can comfortably sleep 9 people, seperate lounge with surround sound DVD and Satelite TV;kitchen fully equipped with auto top loader washing machine, electric stove,etc.we are a family of 6(2 Adults and 4 children).
There is a indoor entertainment and barbeque area with a choice of gas, wood or charcoal barbeque.
Fully walled yard with electric gate and electric garage door.
Lots of space for children to play.
A Domestic worker is available if needed.
We have a non smoking house.
We have a outside swimming pool.
The AIRPORT is a 15 min.drive away.
There is a SPAR supermarket and a big shopping centre close to the house.
Located at the coast we have warm weather all year round.The beach is about a 5 min.walk away,just over the sand dunes.
We have a Lion Park and a Game reserve which is about 25 min drive away.
Fresh water and sea fishing, museums, art gallery, aquarium,major casino and entertainment centre, all of which are 15 mins drive away.
Friendly people so much to do so please don't take too long, pick our home you will most certainly have an enjoyable vacation.


quiet,walk to everywhere, short walk to fantastic view, lots of young families, etc.


We are a family of 6(2 Adults 4 Children).
I am employed as a Dealer Principal in a New Vehicle Multi Franchise Car Dealership.My wife is a Service Advisor and also sells toys from home.Our kids are at school.
We enjoy travelling and would love to see the World any Destination will be considred.We are not perturbed about the weather,summer or winter is fine.
Sightseeing will be our main interest.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar