My little Doll house is just how I dreamed it would be,PERFECT just for me.

My little Doll house is just how I dreamed it would be,PERFECT just for me.

Nicole

 

Registrado

abr 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

My Little Doll House is perfect for any small family max 3 and 1 pet. I have a small kitchen and 2 bedrooms,a lounge,1 bathroom and a huge yard with a big tree. I live 15 min away from the Lion Park and 20 min away from the beach.5 min away from the shopping mall/gym. I have different themes in my house the Kitchen is a Candy Shop,My lounge(Old Hollywood Glam) My bathroom has a French Theme and the Guest Bedroom an Morrocan Theme.My house will only be available during the Christmas Holiday 20 December-6 January.

The neighborhood is very safe. The Police station is just up the road.You can take you dog for walk or even walk to the shopping mall.Public Transportation is 5 min walk away from my house and the costs are very low.

My name is Nicole Swartz. I am 25 years of age,single no boyfriend or kids. I have two pitbull dogs. I am currently working for a Political Party in South Africa and I am a student and part time Model. I love to bake,gym and read books on how to be a Leader. I am a Community Operations Manager and i love working with people and I dod my best to make a change in every persons life big or small. I smile everyday even when I am down,because just by smilling I can make someones day. I plan alot of Events,eg Freedom Day,Human Rights Day,Youth Day,Day of Reconcilitian. I love my job and wont change it for anything. I live on my own in my 5 room Little Doll House. I have a huge circle of Friends,most of them are not working due to the Unemployment rate in South Africa.My mother and Brother live 30 min away from me.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar