Stay in our central, secure home in suburb of Durban with spacious yard!

Stay in our central, secure home in suburb of Durban with spacious yard!

Joe

 

Registrado

oct 2010


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

100 sq mtrs/1000 sq ft
3 bedrooms, 2 bath (1 en suite)
Yard is 5000 sq mtrs/1.2 acres and is fenced by electric fence
Electric gate with intercom system
Secured by alarm system with armed response
Full time domestic worker available (at cost of R100 per day)
2 labrador dogs that stay outside (in cabin)
Whole house was renovated 1 year ago with tiles, kitchen/bathroom/bedroom cabinets
DSL internet access with wireless router
Satelite TV (Top TV) available if requested
On quiet road, at end of cul de sac.

Cons:
Steep driveway with dirt at bottom of driveway
Yard is just basic and still lacks good landscaping
Next to N3 Freeway, so there is noise from this

Middle-Upper income quiet and secure neighbourhood
3km to city/shopping
5km to large mall (Pavillion)
20 minutes drive to beaches
walking distance (500m) to tennis club with open access to courts

I was born and raised in California. I came here to South Africa as a social entrepreneur, starting non-profit organisations, mostly involved in empowering youth from disadvantaged backgrounds. My wife, Sma, is Zulu (black), and is also involved in the non-profit sector. We have 2 kids (Alex - 5yrs and Ayanda - 1 1/2 yrs), and the older one (Alex) was born deaf, but is able to hear through cochlear implants (but not yet able to speak or understand much spoken language).

All my relatives are still in the USA, so we visit them occasionally.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar