Stay in Historic Sofiatown near Johannesburg Central for the World cup soccer 2010

Stay in Historic Sofiatown near Johannesburg Central for the World cup soccer 2010

Carla

 

Registrado

abr 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 8
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Light sunny family home , Satelite TV, (German stations also). Lovely huge outdoor bar with pool table , darts big screen tv ,hi fi , braai area etc. Sunny warm weather in summer and mild winters with warm days. kitchen with oven and stove,white.Main bedroom on suite with jacuzzi bath and shower with double basin and wc .Another two well sized extra rooms with underfloor heating and fans for summer .(One with single bed , one with double bed as with main bedroom .Batroom with bath/shower in one and single basin with separate wc. Lounge can sleep one person and a sleeper couch for two also avaliable Bar (and side room on bar) can accomodate extra sleeping area for at least 6-10 on blow up matrasses. Dinning room for 6 . Garden with gas barbeque.


Quiet neigbourhood ,walk to shops .Near arty area of Melville where one can buy truly South African memrobilia .Central to many interesting cultural areas and Johannesburg Centre. 50 km from airport.One must drive to all locations as transport is not readilly avaliable in South Africa.Most people drive here.

We are a family of four ,myself ,I am an artist who designs cards . I am 39 . My future husband is a camera man on a popular TV show here in South Africa he is 43 .We have two daughters aged 12 and 14 -who are typical teenagers and love girl things . We like to see new things and all have fun together -however for our first swop it would be just the two of us hopefully in December sometime ,as our honeymoon!!!

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar