Thatch townhouse in the suburbs with easy access to highways and shops

Thatch townhouse in the suburbs with easy access to highways and shops

Veronique

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

mayo 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Very cozy double story thatch unit. Double bed in loft, double bed in bedroom downstairs. Bathroom has a bath and a shower. Very comfortable couch available to sleep on for an extra person. In the heart of the Northern Suburbs of Johannesburg (Gauteng) with easy access to highways which link to all tourist areas. Half an hour from OR Tambo International Airport.

My neighbours are very friendly and seldom home. Traffic can get a mad on the main road to the complex during peak hours, but during the day and at night it's a breeze. Plenty of restaurants, bars and clubs close by. Monte Casino is also 5km away and has theatres, restaurants, movies, an awesome bird park and a permanent hot air balloon to get views of the area. I am 50km from Hartebeesport Dam. The OR Tambo Airport is also 50km away. Many things to do within a 50km radius. It's a 6 hour drive to the Kruger National Park. There is also a huge park 3km away, a great place to have a barbeque and sit under the trees in nature with a book. There is an ice rink also 3km away. You do need to have a car when coming to Johannesburg, so if you don't hire one, I will be happy to let you make use of mine.

I am a non-smoking, ardent traveller who loves to do as the locals do. I am 38 years old. I'm a SharePoint Support Specialist. My interests are spirit / soul development. My number one passion is ice-dancing, but I also scuba, read voraciously, and am a movie fanatic. I love music and nature and people. I am very responsible and permanently cheerful and happy. I speak English and Afrikaans.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar