All amenities avaialble including housekeeper/cook, childminder and driver.

All amenities avaialble including housekeeper/cook, childminder and driver.

Herman

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

mayo 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 3
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Newly renovated, secure family home in affluent suburbs. Very Quiet.
3 Reception rooms, with large outside entertainment area including barbeque. 2 Bathrooms, seperate laundry and modern kitchen. 3 spacious bedrooms, House tendered by 3 staff members. Security systems in place. Pretty garden with ponds & water features. Fitness Equipment. Channel Television (54 channels) with surround sound.
A Land Rover Discovery 3 is available for your usage. Two kitties will stay at home as well as two dogs which will be kennelled for the duration of your stay.

Very quiet area. Close to all amenities, max 10 minutes to:
3 large shopping malls, cinema's, casino, some 150 resturants. Rugby and Soccer Stadiums close by.
Private Hospital 5 minutes away. 30 minutes from Oliver Tambo International Airport.
Ideal base from which to explore the immediate and surrounding area, which includes wildlife, museums and places of historic interest.

We are white South African's of British and German decent.
Our interests include wildlife, camping, seafishing, travelling, history and sport.
Herman is a business man and Emma is a "stay at home" mom.
We have two children. Julia who is 18 and Dirk who is 15.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar