Quiet when you want, busy when want, four seasons in a day, what ever you need nothing impossible

Quiet when you want, busy when want, four seasons in a day, what ever you need nothing impossible

Tracy

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

noviembre 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 1
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is comfortable and modern, the thatch roof, leather couches and oak furniture give it a rustic feel. My daughter has her own bathroom in her room, which is downstairs and upstairs is the main room with a bathroom. The kitchen is perfect for me, we have just re-done it, because we love eating and cooking. Optional is the flat, we have made it into a laundry and tv room with a LCD screen. It can be changed into a area for 4 people as it has a bathroom. We have a jack russel, Jacqui, who is spoilt, she will not be your problem. I love my house it is peaceful and it feels as if you don't have neighbours because of the way it is situated. The neighbours are quiet, no problems. Being in Jeffreys for those who love surfing it is obviously wonderful. We all enjoy the coast, so we would prefer something in the Carribean or Mauritius, and if possible we would even like to work there, while we are there. Jeffreys is a town, but growing and you can get whatever you need here, and you do not have far distances to travel, maximum ten minutes. Bottom line it's great, the only reason we are looking to house swap is my daughter would love to see the world, so this would be her start. My partner and I are quite content, do not need a holiday as we feel we are permanently on holiday living here, really hope you can experience the same feeling.
Will with pleasure send photos, but I am struggling to upload, will try and send them via email, if someone is interested.

As mentioned, quiet area, really nothing negative about neighbours. They are there if you need them. I built a place for my mom and dad next to my house on the same erf, it is a double erf. We see each other when we want. There is only one entrance, so my only request is please drive slow in the drive way and make sure the secuity gate closes and no dogs (there are two) leave the yard.

Tony is a contactors, paints complexes and buildings and houses etc.. I look after elderly people take them where they would like to go, make food for them etc. I do homeshcooling with my daughter who loves ballroom dancing. We exercise at the local woman's gym and play tennis when she has time.
We have friends, but are quiet and not very sociable. We love being at home and lead a quiet, peaceful and uncomplicated life. Neither of us consume alcohol. Tony smokes but does not smoke in the house as my daughter and I dislike it intensely.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar