Lovely suburban home in secure complex outside of the big city with lots of tourism areas to offer

Lovely suburban home in secure complex outside of the big city with lots of tourism areas to offer

Rileen

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

mayo 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 3
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Hi! I'm a 30 year old single lady who loves to travel and just bought my own house in a secure complex. My house is situated about 20 mins outside of Johannesburg City. It is 20 min from Cradle of Mankind, Sandton, Mellville - in actual fact, its quite central to a lot of destinations, depending on your need i.e shopping, nature etc.
Its about 1.2 hour drive from Pilanesberg National Game Reserve - Guaranteed to see the Big 5! (search under Golden Leopard Resorts on the web for day trips) My house is close to major shopping malls.
If you want to see a typical day in the life of a South African in Gauteng, my place is the ideal. I have local Television, ensuite bathroom, full bathroom, 2 big bedrooms with 2 x double beds, open plan kitchen and lounge and a big patio with a portable barbeque. It's a quiet suburb called Honeydew and my house is in a security complex. If you want any more info on typical tourism sites let me know!

As i described, i live in a quiet suburban neighbourhood, typical South African with a beautiful view from my patio. The weather here is always good, throughout winter and summer, the nights can get a bit cold, but i have heaters and electrical blankets!

I am a 30 year old female in the motor industry, i've done some travelling to the UK and USA, did summercamp in Pennsylvania for the past two years, so the travelbug bit me big time. I love movies and have a couple of video and dvd's in my collection. I speak Afrikaans and English fluently, but would love to learn Spanish, so i can understand my Mexican friends!

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar