Huge, peaceful, relaxing family home with lovely patio for entertaining!

Huge, peaceful, relaxing family home with lovely patio for entertaining!

Karyn

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

agosto 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
3 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Modern family home (4090 square metres) with 5 large bedrooms, one the size of a granny flat, 3.5 bathrooms (3 full and a guest toilet, 2 en-suite) Lovely open plan living areas, lounge with fireplace. Wonderful for entertaining. Huge tiled patio with built-in barbecue and swimming pool (fenced). Front garden and very private back garden protected from the wind, double garage direct access, double kitchen with dishwasher, tumble dryer, etc. Very peaceful, tranquil setting. Spacious and inviting! Our cleaning lady comes in on Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 9:30 to 4pm. Garden service comes every 4 weeks.

Our home is in a lovely quiet neighbourhood in Sunny Durbanville - near Cape Town - with views of mountains and vineyards. Very family friendly fun neighbourhood with great activities like Ratanga Junction theme Park nearby. Great shops and kids stuff. Great for bike riding and walking with kids, lots of young families, parks, duck dams nearby. and half an hours drive from various stunning beaches like Melkbos, Clifton, beautiful Newlands Forest and Kirstenbosch gardens.

We are Cape Townians who lived in N. California for about 14 months around 2000. We are home Mom and IT consultant Dad involved in OLPC work, 3 yr old girl and 1 yr old boy - we are growing into our house :o) We are Christians belonging to His People Church. We love travel and new places but we especially love the Bay Area in California - which I think is quite similar to Cape Town :o)

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar