We live in a quiet area that is 15min away from the wine route and 15min away from the beach

We live in a quiet area that is 15min away from the wine route and 15min away from the beach

Shireen

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

enero 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

The house is a 3 bedroom house with a splash pool and inside we have to fireplaces with an entertainment area and outside braai with a beautiful garden. There is a single garage with a complete kitchen and bar area with washing machine and each week a domestic cleans and irons.I have a dog that is my baby our neighbours are very friendly.We are 5min away from all shopping complex where you get all the major supermarkets.The house can be rented on short term and long term leases and can be over the summer holidays december -jan period and the house will also be available for the soccer worldcup period

We live in a very quiet neighborhood this area was predominantly white but since apartheid had been abolished everybody is welcome thus we stay in a typical middle class neighborhood in South Africa.

I am a partner in a small bussiness which I run and my husband is still working in private sector for Distell one of the leading wine producers in the world he is the Distribution Admin manager.We are both educated and studied at the University of Technology I am still studying on a part time basis.We are in out thirties and love to socialise and have lots of friends over to our house.We are honest hardworking and currnetly have no kids.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar