Upmarket apartment situated in green suburb of Constantia.

Upmarket apartment situated in green suburb of Constantia.

Gary

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

noviembre 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Newly built apartment in wine growing region of constantia. It is a single flat/bachelor pad. 92 square metres makes it extremely spacious. The property is shared with another couple however full seperate access to apartment.

Property has solar heated, ozone purified swimming pool therefore no chemicals used in water.

One double bed, a two seater couch that makes into a second bed, single bathroom and kitchen with dishwasher as well as bi-weekly cleaning service.


Constantia is a 15minute drive from centre and 25minutes from airport. It is an extremely green area with lots of large trees, big gardens and wine estates. Apartment is in a cul-de-sac and there experienced extremely low traffic.

It is a true get away from all hussle and bustle. (If vibey town apartment is what you are looking for than this is not for you) However it is still extremely central if you are planning on exploring the western cape with amazing day trips by car or foot literally at your doorstep.

There are many public green areas and mountain hikes surrounding the constantia region.

I Am a 25 year old student, recently completed my 6th and final year of becoming a chartered accountant. A profession where integrity is paramount. Extremely neat, tidy and respectful of others.

I speak English first language, basic Afrikaans amd Xhosa and am learning German at the moment.

My interest are in reading novels, music, dancing, mountain biking, hiking and swimming. I enjoy staying fit, having new experiences especially travelling and possessing a fantastic general knowledge.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar