Large Character Home in quiet leafy suburb looking onto Constantiaberg Mountain range

Large Character Home in quiet leafy suburb looking onto Constantiaberg Mountain range

Adi

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

noviembre 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 3
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Large Character home in a quiet leafy suburb looking out onto Constantiaberg mountain range which is part of the Table Mountain range. Large outdoor pool enclosed by private garden. Main bedroom leads off into pool area where there are barbeque facilites.

3 yr old Camry automatic available for swap in garage leading straight into house with remote control.

Live in Granny who will be responsible for the gardener and care of garden as well as our very friendly miniture daschund. Granny will also be responsible for the cleaning help we have 2 x week.


Near to lovely beaches, (Muizenberg, St. James, Fish Hoek & Simonstown), shopping centres, mountain hikes/walks/trails. Boulders Beach sactuary for the Jackass Penguins and Cape Point only 30 minutes away. Prestigious wine routes within 10 minutes by car. Well known Hout Bay with a wonderful scenic drive around Chapmans Peak and very reasonably proced fresh fish & Chips. Cape Town city centre and well known Waterfront only 20 minutes away. Game Farms/safaris only 2 hours away.

Cape Town is wonderful for a holiday because there is so much to do and see and it does not have to cost a lot of money to enjoy the area.

Dave & Adi are in middle 50's and love travelling. We would particularly like to visit Sydney in June 2010 as our daughter who lives in Crows Nest is having a baby and we would like to spend at least 3 - 4 months being near by to help out and get to know our grand baby.
We are aware that we might have to arrange a few swaps to make up the time but that is ok.

We are insurance brokers and have out own business employing 5 staff which is why we are able to go away for an extended period. Our Son also works with us and he lives only 4 kms away and as he was a tour guide in the past he would be a very useful contact to have to help with planning a fun filled hoiday.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar