Enjoy centrally located family home-area security patrolled-with private pool area to relax at.

Enjoy centrally located family home-area security patrolled-with private pool area to relax at.

Hannelie

 

Registrado

oct 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 3
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is cosy ,wellcoming ,clean .and tidy with a small, beautiful garden and tranquil, private pool area where one can have a barbecue (built in) or just relax. The main bedroom is SPACIOUS with an en-suite bathroom, 2 normal sized bedrooms with bics, plus 1 teen pad, with one bed and a chat area. a modern bathroom with shower and bath services these rooms.

The dining room, sitting room and spacious, fully equipped kitchen ( includes dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer) flows out to the outside entertainment area.

The house is equiped with a TV in every room, has DSTV ,DVD player and HFi


The house is situated in a cul-de sac and the whole neighbourhood is secured by a 24/7 neighbourhood security patrolling company.

They neigbourhood houses many young families, are rich in trees and has a few tranquill public pond parks with ducks which can be fed. Good for nice and save walks.

There are 3 very modern, popular upmarket shopping centres within a 7 km radius, 2 beaches within 20 min drive from the house and we are centralled situated in the well known Stellenbosch/ Durbanville wine route.

There is a state of the art Private Hospital close by with state of the art facilities and a police station in the vacinity.

I am a single , active mum, work in the corporate environment and have 3 boys - of which 2 is a set of twins. (they are 12, the eldest boy has just turned 15 - going on 21!)- My boys are well adjusted, people allways compliment me on their good manners, and I mostly want to strangle them because of their untidy bedrooms - (Anything new?)

We enjoy the outdoors and spend a lot of time at the pool area - . we have 2 small,sweet, 100% pure bred mongrels -Odi and Bo (They are tins too)

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar