Family home, 2 minutes from the beach, 30 minutes from 2010 Soccer World Cup stadium in Durban.

Family home, 2 minutes from the beach, 30 minutes from 2010 Soccer World Cup stadium in Durban.

Corrinne

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

septiembre 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Quiet, comfortably furnished house with indigenous garden.
All necessary amenities. TV. Child-friendly situated in a secure area. Armed response.
Large trees provide shade, keeps the unit cool in summer, tiled throughout.
Patio with Weber barbeque.
Includes electric and gas stove and ovens and all necessary kitchen equipment.
Includes top-loader washing machine (13kg).
Both bathrooms (one ensuite) have baths and toilets,both have a shower.
Main bedroom has a queen-size bed, baby room with babycot, double sleeper couch aswell as a single bed.
4MB WiFi ADSL broadband internet access with 8 gigs per month and top-ups available.
There is a double garage and plenty of extra parking. A veggie garden out the back will need watering - but help yourself to fresh lettuce and herbs.


Quiet, next to a park. Friendly neighbours.
Close to shopping centres and beach. 30 minutes away from 2010 World Cup Stadium.
Ballito is an affluent town and a favourite holiday destination.
Below is a link to view where our home is situated.
Go to Google maps and look up 61 Zen Drive, Ballito, South Africa

Both myself and my husband work from home. My husband is a web developer and I am a graphic artist. We have a 3-year-old son whom we love very much. We love exploring new places, meeting interesting people. I am an artist and we both are avid readers. I am a foodie and have my own blog http://corrinne'skitchen.blogspot.com.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar