We offer free apartment in our house.

We offer free apartment in our house.

Michal

 

Registrado

oct 2017


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

WE ARE LOOKING PRIMARY FOR SWAP FOR POINTS. We are living in big house. In the our house we have free flats. In one of them I am living with my dog and wife.
Also I have two others flats in our house. I am offering them for hire by tourists. And those flats offer here for change.

But I also like to make change by homeswap.

Our house is 10 minutes by walk to the center of Liptovsky Mikulas. Small town between mountains in the center of Slovakia.

The apartment is fully equipped.

Close the town we have few ski resorts. For example Ski Resort Jasna is about 20-30 minutes by car from house.

There are many possibilities for active use in the summer. Trekking, biking and many more.
Close the town we have mountains, caves, ski lifts, trekking and biking trails.

For exchange by HOMESWAP we have a free house, especially outside the main winter and summer season. But if you asked and if we have free in main season I can offer to you. Don´t worry just ask me.

If you like to go outside the main season we like to see you.
If you like to go to us in the main season write me required dates. And I'll answer you what can I do for you. Sometimes I have free house and a like to see you here.

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We´are a couple. Me Michal (38 years old) and my wife Barbora (35 years old).

  2. Michal working online and provide few eshop. Barbora is social officer.

  3. We like travelling.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

Vecindario

About 10 minutes from house you are outside of town in nature.

También te puede gustar