3 bedroom apartment

3 bedroom apartment

David

 

Registrado

jun 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a 3 bedroom flat in Grunerlokka in Oslo, only a 20 min walk from down town Oslo. Grunerlokka is both a trendy bar area and also an incredibly child friendly area, with lots of parks and play areas.

Oslo is surrounded by some of the most beautiful nature, which includes incredible forests, lakes and islands (all within easy reach of our flat).

Grunerlokka is seen as the Greenwich village of Oslo with its trendy bars and cafes. Our apartment has excellent transport links, our nearest tram stop is only a 5 minute walk away.

Our flat is 80 sq. metres, with 3 bedrooms ,living room, bathroom, and kitchen. There are private communal gardens with a BBQ area, and kids area with sand pit and also wooden childrens house

The flat can sleep comfortably 6 people, but at a squeeze you could fit another 2 people in the living room.

We have recently lovingly renovated the apartment, with brand new bathroom and kitchen. All the plumbing in the building has just been replaced with plumbing that is professionally certified. Our electricity has recently been tested and passed by the Norwegian authorities.

We have two kids, so there are plenty of toys for kids to play with. And if you dont have kids these will be packed away so they are not in your way.

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We have 2 lovely kids - 1 and 3 years old.

  2. I work in IT and my wife works for a business consultants

  3. We love theatre, cinema, and the outdoor life at weekends.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar