Stay 15mins away from Kuala Lumpur in service condominium in exclusive residential area

Stay 15mins away from Kuala Lumpur in service condominium in exclusive residential area

MOHD

 

Registrado

feb 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

This is a small (750sf) well-furnished Balinese style service condominium on 10th floor of a 21 floor service condominium. It has shared facilities include 2 swimming pools and 1 wading pool for children, sauna room, gymnasium, barbeque area. My unit has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, kitchen, balcony jacuzzi tastefully fitted Balinese style.

I have a Smart Fortwo 2-seater car for your use too, and a one-seater 650cc Yamaha Dragstar.


5mins away from 3 big shopping malls, 3 cinema chains, 3 big gym chains, IKEA, night life entertainment with bars and night clubs. 15 mins away from central Kuala Lumpur. Lots of eating places from cheapest roadside stalls to exclusive local and international eateries. My residential area is surrounded on one side by huge hilly areas, making its very serene and misty in the mornings. If you are an adventurous person, there is a huge biggest-in-Asia artificial wall climbing gym just 5 mins away.

Single 34-year old now in sabbatical one-year leave from work. Very much interested in traveling (blazed Europe, Istanbul, Cyprus, China, Middle East, Phuket and Bali in 2007 alone). Love backpacking, mountain climbing, scuba diving, wall climbing, swimming. A professional in finance, graduated in Accountancy, and a Chartered Accountant. On exchange I would normally travel alone. So far, i fancy backpackers hostels, but now would like to try this home exchange idea.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar