Modern designer flat

Modern designer flat

Registrado

oct 2017


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Mostly interested in points swap.
The flat is in the new-built house. Has all the essentials for long-time living with kids. Bright interior, new designer furniture. Big windows. Adjustable heating. Home office kit - wi-fi, huge table, comfy armchairs. Convenient kitchen with owen and everything you need for baking a cake or cooking whatever you'd like. Bedroom with double king-size bed plus double-storey bed for kids. Spatious bathroom with washing machine. Large balcony with lounge seating and the view to the north and evening sunsets.
Enclosed yard with a playground and all the things kids need. Place for car parking.

Food market and ecologic stuff market is almost in the yard.
"Family city" - 3mins by foot - a place with lots of retail shops, best food places (pizzerias, butcheries, asian etc.) and lots of activities for kids.
Park/ forest - 5 mins away by car.
River - 5 mins away by foot. Nice new coastline, great for jogging, or evening walks.
City centre - 15mins by foot going stright, or 5mins by bicycle ("city bicycle" rent is near the house)
Our home is perfect for winter vacations, especially if there is a snowy winter - the Vilnius city is magic.)

Características

ES: Artur's reviews

ES: As a host ES: (1)

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a couple with two girls - 1,5 year and 4,5 year.

  2. I am designer-illustratrator, and my wife Justine is a freelance illustrator so we are not tied up to the place. We'd like to change the place of living/working for a longer time - month or two.)

  3. I and my wife are both architecture graduates, but now working in a graphic design/advertisement sphere. Culture and art stuff is our daily time. We like going to museums or art fairs, but we prefer active time spending with kids, like bike riding, long walking, sports activities and etc. We are pedant people, so having two kids and keeping a flat with quality furniture neat and clean is not a hard task for us.) We do not have or had any pets, but we would love to take care of yours. We concider ourselves quite public figures in Lithuania, and will provide all the necessary personal info to you, so you can be confident when exchanging.)
    Come to see the old city of Vilnius and explore it's culture, food, and famous baltic beers.)

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

Vecindario

Our district is rather newly built, so all the houses are new. That means there are lots of young families around, so the district is very calm and safe. Very near our house there is a huge (also newly built) "family center" with squares, activities for kids, sport centers, malls and best restaurants.
Almost in the yard there is farmers market with fresh ecological meat/vegetables/fruits.
There is "Beer studio" restaurant - very good place to taste lots of local and rare foreign beers, highly popular place among city people, always busy place.

Restaurantes llenos de vida
Butchers, Jurgis ir drakonas, PankOlis
Bares fantásticos
Beer studio
Cafetería hogareña
Caffeine
Paseos por el parque
Ogmios miestas
Un poquito de ejercicio
School stadium

También te puede gustar