Urban Apartment

Urban Apartment

Alex

 

Registrado

jul 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 3
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our apartment is two years old and located in Herzliya , a coastline township bordering with Tel Aviv. The town is known for its beutifull sea shore along with it's nice hotels. The apartment is 120 sqm, 4th floor with an elivator, includes an open space with a well equipped kitchen, dinning table and a living room. It includes also a master bedroom, two rooms and two bathrooms. One bathroom is adjacent to the master bed room. Washing machine and drier are located in a seperate small room to allow whisper noise throughout. One room serves us as a working\office room and is equipped with all communication facilities allong with an highspeed internat connection. Living room and office room both have cable T.V screen allong with netflix tv service. A huge 30 sqm balcony allong with sitting era comfortable armchairs and a nice roof garden is available outside the livingroom.
The neighborhood is quite and pleasant, walking distance away from all activities shops and sevieces. Tel Aviv town is about 10-15 minutes drive. Eassy access to main roads and railway service allowes comfort ride to any part of the country.
Our car, 2010 automatic Suzuky SX4 is available for a possible swap. We have a parking place within the building.

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My wife Efrat (67) and me Alex (69) are fully retired. Efrat has a PhD degree in molecular biology and worked many years in R&D of drug development. I was a manager in the food and cellular indestries. We both like music, art, movies, theater, and good food. My main hobby is sailing, I am a certified skipper and have my own yacht. We like very much traveling and meeting with other people. We did exchang homes twice but we are looking forword for it again. We offer a wonderful way to see our interesting area using our comfortable home with it's prime central location.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar