4-story townhome

4-story townhome

Yifat

 

Registrado

ene 2020


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a 4-story townhome, designer renovated, warm and sophisticated. We have a big basement, with a bed, tv and treadmill. In the living floor, we have a spacious open kitchen, dining area and a big living-room, with huge glass doors overlooking and connecting the living room to a decked beautiful garden, where we proudly grow different trees and flowers. The upper floor is where the master bedroom and regular bedrooms are (2 separate rooms for the kids and one master suit, with an adjoining bathroom) and the main restroom is there, too. On the fourth floor we have our son’s super delicate computer equipment.
The home is located at a one-way street, quiet, cozy and residential area. Across the 2-minute walk break-trail, there’s a small playground and a very convenient minimarket, with a fresh bakery and all groceries you need.
Located in Herzliya, a city of multiple beautiful beaches, the house is conveniently located at a 10-minute ride away from the city’s beaches area. The city itself is at a 25-minute ride distance from Tel-Aviv, and has a train going regularly between the cities, within 1-3 stops (depending on where you wish to go to in TLV).
We have two sweet and quiet cats, that need some basic treatment (feeding and one damp-cleaning) and will reward you back with sweetness.
We are a law professor and a lawyer in our late 40’s, and have two surprisingly normal teenagers (son, 17; daughter, 13). We’ve had some awesome previous experiences with swapping and are excited to have another one hopefully with you!

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar