Reykjavik - summer 2008

Reykjavik - summer 2008

Kolbrun

 

Registrado

oct 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 1
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a six store building and our apartment is 100 fm with two bedrooms. We have one big bed and one bed for a max. 3 year old baby. We can arrange matresses for more people (perhaps children´s beds), there´s plenty of space. All modern equipment are available to you.
We can send pictures if you´re interested.

We live in a quiet neighbourhood in a nice suburb of Reykjavik in a 2 bedroom apartment. We have a bus stop right outside our building and it takes around 30 minutes getting downtown. Driving a personal car only takes 10-15 minutes. Just around the corner is one of Icelands´ best golf courses and we have a beautiful shore with nice walking paths. In 10-15 m walking distance you´ll find a big indoor skating hall and in 5 minutes drive you can find a swimming pool with geothermal water.

Our names are Kolbrun and Steinunn and we have a baby since last summer. We are looking for an exchange in Roskilde, Denmark (or very close to it) in the summer of 2008. Preferred dates are 1-2 weeks around late June/early July. We might be travelling with few more people (Kolbrun´s sister and family). We accept sleeping on matresses on the floor if necessary:)
We are very quite people and of course we would take good care of your house/appartment and belongings.
We have had 2 successful exchange before (USA and Paris)

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar