On 5th floor with wonderful view to the mountains and over the city. Swimmingpool next door.

On 5th floor with wonderful view to the mountains and over the city. Swimmingpool next door.

Olafur

 

Registrado

feb 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Three rooms apartment on fifth floor in a building from 1957. Elevator is in the building. The flat is spacious and the rooms are big. The view from the apartment is spectacular both to north towards mount Esja and to the south over the city. There are two bedrooms in the flat, one with double bed and the other with a single bed. There is a possibility of putting mattresses on the floor. The kitchen is original with no dish washer. The cooker is not new but very good and there is refrigerator. The bathroom is with toilet sink and a bathtub. The living room is big with balcony towards south.

The flat is situated in a very grown area of Reykjavik, only 10 min distance from the biggest swimming pool in Iceland. Only 2 min walk to the seashore and with a bus stop just outside the door. It takes 15 min with bus to city centre. The building is very quiet. In the basement of the building is a laundry room with two machines and a dryer.

Im an actor and drama teacher working mainly at the moment teaching drama in schools. I live alone but I have one daughter who stays with me half of her time. I speak fluent english, my french is ok and I speak danish and swedish. My interests are meeting people from other cultures, travelling, reading and meditation.

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am single, but my daughter, who is 17 often stays with me. We sometimes travel together with my mother.

  2. I'm an actor and teacher of drama in upper scondary education. I'm also sometimes a teacher of Icelandic as a second language.

  3. I love reading books, I also love spiritual matters, classical music, theatre and performance and being outdoors in Nature. I also love tranquility and meditation, good food and wine in a company with great people.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

Vecindario

Un toque de cultura
30 min walk from center of Reykjavik, bus stops just outside the house
Paseos por el parque
seashore walk just outside the house
Un poquito de ejercicio
Luxurious outdoor public swimming pool and gym ten min away
Un viajecito de un día
Beautiful nature only 30 min 1 hour away: volcanoes, hot springs and waterfalls

También te puede gustar