Cozy home close to the nature

Cozy home close to the nature

Ragga

 

Registrado

ene 2017


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We would love to swap our beautiful home for another home in a exciting country. We are a family of 3, me and my husband and our beautiful 4 year old daughter. We live in a "suburb" which is only 10 min from everything. We live close to a beautiful nature with a lot of walkingtrailes (https://guidetoiceland.is/connect-with-locals/jorunnsg/a-hidden-gem-in-reykjavik-city) where you can bike or walk and might run into people that are horsebackriding. We are located 5 minutes from an outdoor swimmingpool and a gym. Our home is located cloese to a bus station and very well located to get to everything.

Our home is a cozy home where we enjoy spending our time and exploring the nature around. We have an older home in a neighborhood with great neighbors that we have been renovating for the past 3 years. It has new kitchen and new bath, one master bedroom, my daughter’s bedroom and one extra bedroom. We have a great tv area and a large living room where mattresses can easily be placed for extra space and privacy. We have a closed of yard and a sunroom where we enjoy our meals in, in the summertime and a great place to barbecue in the yard. The yard offers some entertainment for children, sandbox, playhouse and trampoline. We love our home and are sure you will love it too.

You can also have our small car with a carseat for a 2-5 year old child, bicycle with a childseat, free Wifi and washer and dryer. We would be able to accomodate you with things for children upon your wishes.

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Family of three

  2. Nurse, electrician and our daughter

  3. Worked for the Red Cross in remote places and love to see something new

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar