2 appartments, 1 appartment in Thessaloniki + 1 house in Chalkidiki N. Moudania 65km

2 appartments, 1 appartment in Thessaloniki + 1 house in Chalkidiki N. Moudania 65km

Angelos

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

enero 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 1
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

1. A 100m2 three year old appartment (one bedroom and an extra room) on the second floor of a 6-floor building, large balconies, large and modern living room with surround hi-fi and TV 32'', personal garage. City 15' walk, Shopping mall 1'
2. I have a summer house 105m2 in N. Moudania, Chalkidiki 65kms east of Thessaloniki, that can also be used if one wants to visit the beautiful beaches of Chalkidiki, Northern Greece. Photos of the second house are also attached. My parents live in the house upstairs. The nearest beach is 1.5 kms, there are a dozen more in 5-20kms. The guest(s) may be able to use my car to travel around.
More details via email or SKYPE.

The Thessaloniki appartment is in a newly developing area, so there are few buildings around. A large shopping mall for shopping, eating, or entertainement is across the intersection (150meters).
Buses run every 20min till 12am to the centre (4kms, cost is 0.5E). Walking takes 10-15' (flat area, walking next to the harbor). The location is great for someone who wants to visit North Greece and the beautiful beaches of Chalkidiki (stay at my other house), Mount Olympus (90kms) and Katerini/Pieria beach (70kms).
The Moudania house is on a hill, very quiet, Moudania is 1km walking distance.

I am a University lecturer and live alone. I teach Psychology at City College, ride my bike to work, and travel whenever I get the opportunity. I will get a sabbatical for the Spring semester and intent to do some travel and some writing. More about me at www.rodafinos.cjb.net (I know, it's all Greek to you...).

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar