Family home with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms The ideal base to explore Eu

Family home with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms The ideal base to explore Eu

Michael

 

Registrado

may 2013


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a 1990 built house whicht we have bought in 2001 and decoreated with lots of love for our needs. Our house is located in a side street and has a big garden bordering.

You can find the kitchen in the ground floor, which we fully renovated last year. A new high-quality cuisine is installed. It is fully equipped with a microwave and induction cooker..
Even the spacious living room has been renovated this year and furnished with new high-quality furniture.
The TV has Internet access.

The guest bathroom is also newly renovated.

On the 1st floor are the bedrooms and 2 bathrooms .In the master bedroom is also located a television.
The top floor is rented to our best friends. It is a completely independent living area.
Our friends are a couple around 50 years, both are employed and are open to help you and answer all your questions.

Next, there is a fully equipped laundry room in the basement as well as storage room and a guest room.

We love to spend part of our time in the garden. There are two terraces and privacy.The house is located central but still offers peace, tranquility for relaxing moments. .

We hope to have mentioned the most important things. Please contact us any time if you have any further questions. Important We live very central. A Supermarket and bus stop are close to our house. even the Rhine is is just a 5 minutes walk away. to the City Center. In 30 minutes you are in The Netherlands. Belgium and Luxemburg are reachable within to 2 hours. Even France and its ferry ports to the UK and Ireland are reachable within 2 hours.
We live between two big cities that have everything to offer, e.g. museums, theaters, golf, exhibitions, amusement parks, zoos, gyms, historical places, indoor skiing, swimming pools, etc.

The North Sea is 2 hours away

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. we are a family with 2 children, 6 and 9 years

  2. Michael works in the city of Dusseldorf

  3. We love adventure, travel and other cultures looking for exchange partner for 6 months. The children should attend an English school in this time

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar