loving family property close to Berlin

loving family property close to Berlin

Maria

 

Registrado

feb 2018


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our beautiful and cosy house was built in 1909, restored between 2007 and 2015. You will find it in Falkensee, a city with about 35.000 inhabitants. We are living here with five people, a dog, five chicken and three ducks. While staying in our place you could take care of the chicken and ducks and have eggs for breakfast if you like or one of our familiy members might take care instead.
In the house there is lots of space for children and there are also a lot of toys from our kids (2-5 years). There is an open area on the ground floor with kitchen, dining area and living room. Also on this floor you will find a bathroom, an open tower room for dress, play or read a book and a study room. On the first floor there are a second bathroom, a tower room, the childrens room with two beds and the parents room with a king size bed and a baby bed.
You will find a cozy garden, a sunny terrasse for either lazy breakfast or let the day fade away in the evening.
Berlin city centre is reachable within 20-30 minutes by train. There you will find everything a lively city offers.
The place is ideally located for city trips to Berlin or Potsdam e.g. or excursions in the nature.
Longing for relaxing days in nature or colorful city trips, coming with all your family or even alone- if you are interested, you are warmly invited to stay in our place!

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of five-parents Matthias and Maria with their children - Sarah and Johanna (5 years old) and Noah (2 years old)

  2. We all love nature, excursions to the surrounding area and abroad.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar