Rooftop family apartment in the heart of Berlin

Rooftop family apartment in the heart of Berlin

Registrado

ene 2015


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Located on the recently built 4th floor of an early 20th century residential building, our 160m2 family apartment is very bright, spacious and can accommodate up to 6 persons.
Located directly on the northern border of Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin’s most child-friendly neighborhood, it is perfect for families with young children.
It features a main living room area that connects to a fully equipped kitchen, two bathrooms (one with a big walk-in shower and another with a shower and a bathtub), 2 separate toilets, one parents bedroom with a big bed, a kidsroom with bunk beds and a guest room/study equipped with a sofa bed that sleeps two. In summer you can enjoy your tea, breakfast or drinks on the two spacious balconies.
Of course you can borrow our bicycles (one for a lady with childseat at the back, one for a man, and two children bicycles used by our 9 and 5-years olds) and live like a true Berliner family, cycling through the city! Berlin has bicycle lanes all over and it is very safe to bicycle around.

The apartment is our main residence

Características

ES: Daphne's reviews

ES: As a host ES: (4)

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a French-German family with two children, Lysandre, 9 and Athénaïs, 5.

  2. Oliver works in PR and I design kids clothes for my own brand, Loulou des Indes (Facebook.com/louloudesindes.com)

  3. We lived in Asia for 18 years, including 10 years in India before moving to Berlin last year. We love traveling, arts, music and I enjoy cooking a lot! We are lucky our children are travel nature lovers and share our passion for hiking, discovering new places and meeting new people.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar