Beautiful "Jugendstil" apartment BERLIN Neukoelln

Beautiful "Jugendstil" apartment BERLIN Neukoelln

Miriam

 

Registrado

abr 2018


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

I´ve got 2 rooms in an old beautiful "Jugendstil" building: livingroom, bedroom and of course a kitchen and a bathroom. My place is fully furnished with dishwasher and washingmachine - my kitchen has everything you need for self-supply. WiFi can be used for free. I´s perfect for two people, but if you wanna stay with three it´s possible, too. In that case please notice, that my place is not very big (50sqm) and has just one "real" bed - the other one is an airbed or my couch, that is good for one person... so it will be somehow improvised...

If needed, I can also provide a baby crib, because my nephew is sleeping at my place sometimes, so in case you have a baby or toddler it's possible to use this one, too.

The neighourhood:
My place is located in the middle of "Kreuzkoelln", that means in the North of Neukoelln at the border to Kreuzberg. There are several bars and cafes in the close neigbourhood, as well as the "Landwehrkanal" and two parks (Hasenheide and Goerlitzer Park). The neighbourhood is georgeous. It is very vivid - a mixture of every-day-life places- like small 24 hour shops, shisha-bars, supermarkets, snack bars, where you can meet "real Berliners" and on the other hand there are many young people from all over the world - mainly artists and students - with their galeries, designer-shops and things like that. There are turkish markets several times a week (a small one at the Hermannplatz and a big one at the Maybachufer) We also have a flea-market once in a while at the Maybachufer and many art events like the "48 Stunden Neukoelln"- festival or the "Fete de la musique"...

Public transport: The next subway station is 400 meter to go (Herrmannplatz) There are going two lines: U7/U8. Busstations are located directly in front of the house. (the busses are going for example to Berlin Main-Station, Potsdamer Platz, Schoenefeld Airport, Treptower Park..) The next station of the "S-Bahn/Ringbahn" (the interurban train, it´s a circle-line that leads you lo several districts here) is a few bus stops away from my place... it´s a 7 minutes ride...

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We - my boyfriend Alex (39yo, Histoirian/Owner of a bar) and I (35yo, Psychologist) - are a couple that loves to travel a lot!

  2. I swapped my apartment already a few times with people from New York (I stayed in Inwood, Chelsea and and several places in Brooklyn), Amsterdam and Paris and it was brilliant, so I was happy to do the same this year together with my boyfriend.

  3. For our next trip we would love to swap with someone from NEW YORK CITY: We are more or less flexible about the date of the swap, when we can plan it in advance. Perferably we'd love to stay 2-4 weeks in September/October 2018, but we are open to suggestions (place- and timewise). So if you like to visit Berlin and like my place, please let me know.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar