Classic family apartment in central Berlin

Classic family apartment in central Berlin

Registrado

feb 2019


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

******Currently looking for specific swaps********
-Switzerland, 2020 for 1-2 weeks between May and September
-Also open for offers

Our home is a classic style Berlin "Altbau" with high ceilings and lots of style. Situated in Charlottenburg, west Berlin, we live within walking distance of the Berlin Zoo. Charlottenburg is a lovely neighborhood, with excellent food offerings, art and antique shops, independently owned boutiques and a real sense of history and culture. We have a farmers market practically on our doorstep on Wednesdays and Saturdays, top notch jazz clubs within walking distance, and easy access with public transport to the rest of the city, so it´s an ideal spot for a city break.

We´ve added our own character over the years and have recently had a baby, so the apartment really reflects who we are as a family. With 140 sqm / 1500 square feet, we have two large double bedrooms, plus a double sofa bed in the study. There is a large kitchen, a main bathroom plus an additional toilet, as well as a spacious living/dining room with our own projector home cinema setup.

There is one flight of stairs to our front door with an impressive entrance, no elevator.

Características

ES: Joanne's reviews

ES: As a host ES: (1)

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We´re a German/English couple with a little baby girl.

  2. We are working professionals, Philip is an expert in business intelligence, and Joanne works in Pharmacovigilance.

  3. We love good food, music, travel, board games and friends & family.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar