Cosy timberhouse with large garden by the Lake Keurusselkä.

Cosy timberhouse with large garden by the Lake Keurusselkä.

Registrado

jul 2011


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is in a very cosy and quiet place by a big lake called Keurusselkä. Our beach is very suitable for children, as well as for adults. We have 2 bed-rooms - one with 160 cm bed and one with 120 cm bed. The lliving room and kitchen makes a big part of our house and there is also a huge fireplace for heating (not necessary, but wonderful especially in wintertime). We have sauna with 2 separate "beds" to lie in the warmth and the lake is only 30 meters away to cool down while having sauna. By the lake there is a little barbecue cottage where there is big fire-place in the middle and seats up to 15 persons - a wonderful place to cook in the summer and also in wintertime. There is also a "palju" - a huge wooden barrel where the water is heated and you can just sit there and admire the beautiful finnish nature. We have TV and satellite channels, if needed. Our little beagle dog lives with us and spends some time indoors as well. You don´t have to take care of it, but if you have allergies, this may not be a suitable place for you or your family.

Características

ES: Tiina's reviews

ES: As a host ES: (1)

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are working in our own family business, coach company and we like travelling a lot. Tiina, "the lady of the house" is 52 years old, and Jukka, 53,years old, both entrepreneurs. Our children are all adults and having their own homes. They like to travel as well, so maybe they will visit us while staying abroad - that´s why we are looking for a place with several beds. We also have 1 grandchild, next summer 2 :D.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

Vecindario

Our home is 10 km:s away from the city of Keuruu and we only have few neighbors. Nearest shops, bus station and railway station are in the town so you will need a car to do shopping etc. Nearest bus stop is 0,5 km away by the bigger road.

También te puede gustar