Booked for 2020. Comfy familyhome with hot tub, near wild northern nature

Booked for 2020. Comfy familyhome with hot tub, near wild northern nature

Registrado

dic 2010


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is cosy and spacious. Kitchen is fully equipped. Living room, dining area and kitchen are open and comfortable space.

One bedroom is full of interesting toys and has a good size sofa bed for two. One room has girly colours, dresser and one bed. Master bedroom has double bed offcourse. Our home can accommodate easily 5-6 adults and in addition some children on sofa or mattress.

Own sauna, large enough for 6 persons, makes our home Finnish. We have just renovated our bathroom and sauna! We also got an old fashioned hot tub out in garden.

Fireplace in living room is the warm heart of our house. Garden is private and suitable for children and pets. In the garden we have large patio and separate summer kitchen with barbeque. Skiing/running route and the forest is just 50 meters from backdoor. We have skies, skates, snowledge, bicycles, one tandem bike and car you are welcome to use.

For us home is for living and relaxing in harmony. We prefer wooden and handmade furniture and personal ideas. Home is where the mind rests and heart is happy.

Características

ES: Kari and Anne's reviews

ES: As a host ES: (6)

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of three (living at home): mom Anne, dad Kari and son Tuukka, 12 years. In our family belongs two adult children too and sometimes we travel with them and their families. We have a silly dog Tyyne, but she will stay with relatives during exchanges.

    I (Anne) am a midwife in local hospital, Kari is driving instructor and a freetime carpenter. Our youngest son is specially interested in mountains, castles and knights! And Legos and games offcourse.

    We love to meet new people and see different lifestyles and cultures. History, nature, secondhand shopping (fleemarkets)and personal style homes are some of the things we appreciate! We are non-smokers, tidy and responsible people. We will be happy to tell you more and help you with travelling plans if needed!

    We have had homeswaps with great families in Barcelona, Ireland, Corsica, Köln, Budapest, South France and Bretagne! Thank you our home swap friends, You have a special place in our hearts!
    These have all been amasing experiences and we are looking forward to next ones!

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

Vecindario

Our home is located in small town Kajaani. Some shops and restaurants are close by, but pure Finnish nature even closer. Forest starts from our backyard! River and lake Oulujärvi near us.

Some 30km away is Vuokatti holiday center with skiing, downhill skiing, spa, golf, hiking etc. possibilities. There you can find the greatest Angry Bird activitypark too! A litlle further to North you will find reindeer and Santa Claus!!

Our neighbourhood is childfriendly and peaceful. Neighbours respect privacy but are also very happy to help our guests if needed!

Here are some web links that might interest you:
http://www.kainuunliitto.fi/en
http://www.discoverkainuu.com/?la=en
http://www.wildtaiga.fi/en
http://www.oulujarvi.fi/?q=en/node/1
http://ukkohalla.fi/en/
http://www.vuokatti.fi/en
http://www.vuokattihusky.com/
http://www.angrybirdsvuokatti.fi/en

También te puede gustar