Lovely high floor 3-room apartment near the sea, parks & cafes in surroundings

Lovely high floor 3-room apartment near the sea, parks & cafes in surroundings

Helena

 

Registrado

oct 2014


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

My 3-room apartment is on top, the 6th floor, with a lift. My home is cosy, clean and very luminous. There is hard parquett floor in the rooms and kitchen,and tiles in the shower room and separate WC. In the study there is room for an extra bed(s).In the kitchen you find everything you need: even a winecooler(cupboard). The balcony (7m2)with glass windows and sunscreens is to the courtyard.
TV is a new SonyHD,46" with a Blue-Ray.Internet connection will be the best available in spring 2015. There are only two apartments at every floor, so this apartment is very quiet.
Non-simultaneous exchange is possible.

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a retired proprietary pharmacist, 66 yrs. I live with my doggie,grey (as I am too)poodle. I like to travel with my sister or with a friend of mine. Week(-end) trips I sometimes take solo. My friend (this canine friend) doesn't like airplanes, so with him I take a boat and train, and we maybe rent a car. On the way I like to meet people, read, go to galleries, museums, cinema, theatre, concerts etc. So you are welcome to my home with your dog. Sie sind willkommen mit eurem Hund auch! Vous etes bienvenu chez moi avec votre chien!

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

Vecindario

Munkkiniemi is one of the most sought-after suburbs in Helsinki. There are a lot of well-maintained parks around and only 15 mins by tram to downtown. The sea is just in 10-15 mins walking distance. There is a beach and if(!) there is ice/snow, you can ski and skate on the sea. From November til March there is an ice skaterink in the very center of Helsinki. A very nice small island nearby, Seurasaari, is very popular for jogging and walking all year round. Just a stone throw from my home there are a lot of nice cafes, a couple of restaurants, local pub and a very good bakery. Supermarkets, two pharmacies,hairdressers,antique boutique etc. There is an excellent tennis court nearby too. Two interesting galleries just in walking distance, in Kuusisaari. Alvar Aalto (Finnish architect)study and home(museum) a few blocks away. A lot of cultural events in Helsinki: a grand operahouse (tramstop in the front), a new music centre, a lot of theaters,concerts around,clubs and nightlife. Good public transport (tram and buses)easily around Helsinki and southern Finland. Helsinki offers good connections to Stockholm,Tallinn and St.Petersburg for a few days trips.

www.visithelsinki.fi
www.lonelyplanet.com/finland/helsinki
www.didrichsenmuseum.fi
www.alvaraalto.fi/riihitie.htm
www.villagyllenberg.fi

También te puede gustar