Enjoy sorroundings and extreme sports in Cali, Colombia

Enjoy sorroundings and extreme sports in Cali, Colombia

Isabel

 

Registrado

ene 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Enjoy our cozy and small apartment in Cali, Colombia. 1 large bedroom and recently redesigned apartment. Non smokers. If you prefer, you can stay at our home as a strategic location or starting point to do extreme sports or ravel to nearby places.

We have internet WiFi access, and maid service available.

The risk is wanting to stay more days!

Many things are near, very quiet neighborhood. A lot of tourists stay in the sorroundings, so you will also meet people who are searching for the same places and things to do. There are even English and New Orleans style bars and pubs nearby. It a neighborhood where you can hear a lot of languages.

Cali is choosen for its extreme sports and beautiful travels to many places nearby such as paragliding and water skying; shopping (craftwork) and sightseeing at the Colonial part of the city.

Its very near from restaurants, nights clubs and all the night life.

You can have delivery almost of everything, including the pharmacy directly to the apartament and taxis charge you at very fair prices.

We are a professional couple from Colombia, Isabel (32) and Francisco (40) we have no children, and love to travel. We speak fluent english and spanish because we went to an American school background and we are also well travelled.

We are searching for our first time swap to travel more before having kids.

We like to travel and visit new places, as well as looking for new experiences. Open to felxible dates and locations. We have traveled to the USA, also Spain, Italy, Argentina and Chile, as well as other countris in the Caribbean.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar